CCS Logo

The Best Accessory For Your PC

The Columbus Computer Society was founded for the purpose of formal and informal education, and to provide an opportunity for computer users to exchange ideas and experiences.






 
CCS Board of Trustees
Departmental Directors
Directors: Assistant Directors:
Advertising Director
Open
president@ccscmh.org
Assistant Advertising Director
Open
president@ccscmh.org
Educational Services Director
Ken Tubaugh
education@ccscmh.org
Assistant Educational Services Director
Charles R. Isaacs Jr.
education@ccscmh.org
Electronic Communications Director
Craig J. Wright
webmaster@ccscmh.org
Webmaster/Asst. Electronic Communications Director
Cindy Cramer
j_cramer@sbcglobal.net
Membership Director
Cindy Cramer
membership@ccscmh.org
Assistant Membership Director
Eagan L. Foster
assistant_membership@ccscmh.org
Programs And Events
Open
president@ccscmh.org
Assistant Programs And Events
Seth Young
assistant_programs@ccscmh.org
Publications Director
Bev Randell
publications@ccscmh.org
Assistant/Editor Publications Director
Open
publications@ccscmh.org
Public Relations Director
Open
president@ccscmh.org
Assistant Public Relations Director
Open
president@ccscmh.org
Resource Center Director
Open
resource_center@ccscmh.org
Assistant Resource Center Director
Open
resource_center@ccscmh.org
CCS is always looking for ways to improve the service that is offered to its members. E-Mail us your comments, feedback and suggestions for a new class! You may also leave a voice mail at 614-273-0530. Mail your comments to: Columbus Computer Society P.O. Box 44069 Columbus, Ohio 43204-0069.
Copyright 1995 - 2017 by the Columbus Computer Society. Permission is granted for individual use and reproduction provided that this document remains intact, with this copyright message clearly visible. Commercial use and reproduction rights are held by the Columbus Computer Society. This document can not be resold or redistributed for compensation of any kind without prior written permission from the Columbus Computer Society.